Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 21, 2013
Passage: Daniel 3:1-30
Series: Daniel
God miraculously delivers Shadrach, Meshach, and Abednego from certain death.
Sun, Jul 14, 2013
Brethren District Pastor Tim Garner shares from Hebrews 12:1-3 and Ps. 37.
Sun, Jul 07, 2013
Passage: Daniel 2:1-49
Series: Daniel
It doesn't really fit our July 4th celebrations, but Daniel 2 focuses our attention on how God will sovereignly set up his eternal kingdom someday.
Sun, Jun 30, 2013
Passage: Daniel 1:1-21
Series: Daniel
God is faithful and will guide us in our circumstances just as He did with Daniel and his friends.
Sun, Jun 23, 2013
Passage: Daniel 1-12
Series: Daniel
God remains in control of the world. The book of Daniel shows us that no matter how dire the circumstances are, God is actively working out his good purposes.
Sun, Jun 16, 2013
Passage: Psalms 1
What's the difference between a good and a bad father? Psalm 1 spells it out for us.
Sun, Jun 09, 2013
Passage: Mark 16:1-8
Jesus paid the ultimate price to secure our salvation. The Easter story reveals fully who Jesus is and what we ought to do with this message of hope.
Sun, May 26, 2013
Passage: Mark 14:1-31
Series: Mark
Jesus never wavered in His commitment to save us.
Sun, May 19, 2013
Passage: Mark 13:1-37
Series: Mark
Jesus teaches about the end times. To follow Jesus means we will be ready for what lies ahead.
Sun, Apr 21, 2013
Passage: Mark 8-10
Series: Mark
Powered by: Preachitsuite