Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 23, 2013
Passage: Daniel 1-12
Series: Daniel
God remains in control of the world. The book of Daniel shows us that no matter how dire the circumstances are, God is actively working out his good purposes.
Sun, Jun 16, 2013
Passage: Psalms 1
What's the difference between a good and a bad father? Psalm 1 spells it out for us.
Sun, Jun 09, 2013
Passage: Mark 16:1-8
Jesus paid the ultimate price to secure our salvation. The Easter story reveals fully who Jesus is and what we ought to do with this message of hope.
Sun, May 26, 2013
Passage: Mark 14:1-31
Series: Mark
Jesus never wavered in His commitment to save us.
Sun, May 19, 2013
Passage: Mark 13:1-37
Series: Mark
Jesus teaches about the end times. To follow Jesus means we will be ready for what lies ahead.
Sun, Apr 21, 2013
Passage: Mark 8-10
Series: Mark
Sun, Apr 14, 2013
Passage: Mark 8-9
Series: Mark
Sun, Apr 07, 2013
Passage: Mark 8-10
Series: Mark
Sun, Mar 31, 2013
Series: Mark
Sun, Mar 24, 2013
Passage: Mark 7-8
Series: Mark
Powered by: Preachitsuite