110 W. Catherine St., Milford, IN 46542    (574) 658-3141   mfbchurch@centurylink.net
Comm_dinner_cooks_2.jpg
Loving God, Loving Others, and Making Disciples
DSC_0148.jpg
Loving God, Loving Others, and Making Disciples
DSC_0183.jpg
Loving God, Loving Others, and Making Disciples
DSC_0159.jpg
Loving God, Loving Others, and Making Disciples
DSC_0144.jpg
Loving God, Loving Others, and Making Disciples
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

Sermons

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Mar 12, 2023

GSE and MFBC

Teacher: Lee Compson Series: 2023

Sun, Mar 05, 2023

Let's Go Team

Teacher: Lee Compson Series: 2023 Scripture: 1 Peter 5:1-4 & Ephesians 4:11-13

Sun, Feb 26, 2023

Desperate Times - Part 2

Teacher: Lee Compson Series: 2023

Sun, Feb 19, 2023

Gathering Stories

Teacher: Lee Compson Series: 2023 Scripture: Mark 1 & Acts 16

Sun, Feb 12, 2023

Jesus The Gatherer

Teacher: Lee Compson Series: 2023 Scripture: John 1:35-51

Sun, Feb 05, 2023

The Main Thing

Teacher: Lee Compson Series: 2023 Scripture: Colossians 1:15-23

Sun, Jan 29, 2023

Guest Speaker Tom Speicher

Teacher: Tom Speicher Series: 2023

Sun, Jan 22, 2023

Vison USA, GSE

Teacher: Tony Webb Series: 2023

Sun, Jan 15, 2023

Standing at the Crossroads

Teacher: Lee Compson Series: 2023

Sun, Jan 08, 2023

Standing at the Crossroads

Teacher: Jim Strube Series: 2023